Fotos de Amul W

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amul. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 40, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Government
  • University Degree - Engineering
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Learn, laugh and help!

ABOUT ME

Most people would describe me as friendly, adventurous, funny, outgoing and active (always on the go!). I enjoy travelling the world, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures.

I'm always up for a challenge, and like to be outdoors whenever possible. I've seen and done some pretty amazing things already, but hope to see and experience many more parts of the world. Sometimes I will have room for 'surfers' but have a fairly busy job which has me away from home fairly often, which means I won't always be able to host all-year long!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm just getting started here, but eventually see myself as being able to host individuals or perhaps 2 people at a time for short durations, when I am home. I am happy to show people around Ottawa, Ontario as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had a couple of CS experiences when I was in Kingston - very positive, enjoyable experiences!

Intereses

Sports / Fitness / Outdoors
Adventures
Travel
New Cultures
Friends and Family

  • fitness
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Algo increíble que he hecho

Great White Shark Cage Diving - South Africa
Climbing Mount Kilimanjaro - Machame Route, Tanzania
Bungee Jumping - New Zealand

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cuba, France, Hungary, India, Kenya, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia

Países en los que he vivido

Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Sudan

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amul. ¡Es gratis!