Amund Loevik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amund’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD student in industrial ecology
  • MSc materials science and engineering
  • From Hamar, Norway
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Been living in Trondheim, Norway on and off since 2005. Hopefully finishing my PhD here next year. Stayed one year in the US as an exchange student in 2008/09, and have travelled quite often since. I'm a pretty relaxed and easy-going person who appreciates the daily life, and once in a while get an urge to go on some bigger adventure. In my spare time I do various sports, like to read books and play guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't really participated on couchsurfing yet, although I've been hanging out a lot with active couchsurfers. Planning to try it during my upcoming trip to Hawaii.

Interests

Nature, hiking, literature, music, cooking, climbing, yoga.

  • books
  • literature
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Amund’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups