Amalia Anzaldi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 81 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • i m in trento now
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to visit all the world(I wish I could lol), enjoy every moment and maintain always a positive a smiling actitude in life:-)

ABOUT ME

I think to be a friendly person..what I really like is meeting new people, travelling all around the world, looking for new adventures, new places to discover..look at a dawn or sing and dance while a guitar is playing in the air..

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy enjoy and enjoyyy and never lose an important opportunity!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really love this website!!!Since I discovered it, I only travel using it and of course I like all its aspects that allow you to host and help people, being hosted and have incredible experiences or simple have an interesting chat or walk!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Most of the experiences I had have been amazing and what I really liked is to become friends with some of the people I met thanks to this page.I am sure I will see some of them very soon somewhere in the world:-P

Interests

Play the guitar, sing, dance,watch movies, read books, go roller skate..

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Malta, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Amalia’s full profile.

My Groups