Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see An’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Finnish, Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • trying to be myself in a world that is trying to make you...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Here are the standard facts about me:
I study European Public Health in Maastricht, but recently moved to Helsinki to absolve an internship. Besides uni, I try to experience, learn and travel as much as possible, to appreciate the positive things in life and to change the world for the better.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an amazing idea for sharing experiences, offering help and making new friends!

Interests

Yoga and enjoying the moment; reading, squash, hiking, tennis, music, and cooking and eating!
Good music and dancing!

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

fan of classical music!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing my positiveness and joy of life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Finland, France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see An’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups