Le foto di Ana Arioni

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 9 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ana. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • I am an English teacher and artist
  • I studied art at the university and English teaching at a...
  • Di Montevideo, Montevideo Department, Uruguay
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

I´d love to learn new languages travel a lot and brush up my English.

ABOUT ME

I am a young teacher, living alone in Montevideo
I love music and movies.
I´m not vegetarian but not carnivorous either.
I love chatting.
I personally loooove the beach, I´d love to have a boat and a dog..

PHILOSOPHY

I have no philosophy, sorry..

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm currently living in Montevideo and I have some space to host nice people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience but I have friends who do and have shared nice experiences with me

Interessi

Playing and listening to music, reading international news, speaking in other languages, eating out, dancing, and most of all travelling.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • boating
  • news
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • rowing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Rumble Fish, The outsiders, Taxi driver, Alien abduction, The Thing,

The Clash, Dr Dog, Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Kraftwerk, John Maus, Grimes, The Animals, Bruce Springsteen, Van Morrison, The Doors, Nick Cave, Pulp, Neon Indian, The Drums, Sumo, Ariel Pink, Kano, Babasonicos

Asterix

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Rowing in Brazil and playing with my band

Insegna, impara, condividi

I like teaching English and Spanish and I would like to learn German. I also like playing music with others.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I'm a teacher and I love chatting and sharing music. Also, watching movies and walk. =)

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Brazil, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Uruguay

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ana. È gratis!

I miei gruppi