Ana Buddha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • None
  • Accountancy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a very spontaneous, sincere, loving and caring person.
I love to meet new people. Especially ones with a positive look at life and enjoy all the beauty Life has to offer.
I love to travel the world. I know what I would do if I win a lotery; I would travel all the 195 countries around the world. 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Please, I am here to meet people for friendship., to host or to be hosted, to guide or be guided.
So if you have any other intention, do not text me.

I just read about couchsurfing and I Find it AMAZING!!!
Had I known before, I would've travelled alone a long time ago.
What a great initiative...
I hope to meet New great people through couchsurfing. And since I would love to see more of this beautiful world, I hope to have a place I can stay. Because I have a few countries I would love to see, such as Sydney, Japan, Singapore, South Africa(Cape town), India and the US(Las Vegas.).A lot more, but I must have travelled to the mentioned countries.

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • shopping
  • eating out
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • watersports
  • adventure sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I will dance or listen to any kind of Music , but I enjoy rnb ballads the most.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmmmmm....nothing really amazing, but I have a few on my Bucket list, like parachute jump.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nothing...yet.... I'm new😊
But please let me know if there is anything I should pay attention too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Curaçao, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Guyana, Malaysia, Spain, Suriname, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

My Groups