Ana Di's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Adventurer
  • Dreamer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone ! I'm Ana, and want to travel around the world. It is like a quest, for many reasons. To find people and share with them, to discover a lot of new things and learn everyday.

Actually, I'm currently living in Ireland, and back to college at the moment !

Hope to meet you soon ! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here thanks to my beloved sister, who made me discover CS !
To know you. Who are you ? What do you like ? What's your dream(s) ? Your passion? (ok, it sounds like the FBI but promise, I'm not a spy)

Interests

My ukulele. Reading books (Dorian Gray, Le Horla..) and about psychology, fantasy... Cooking and create recipes from what's on the fridge (sometimes you can have really good surprises!) and test it on people (nobody had been poisonous until now). To visit towns and cities, walk in the nature, to have discussions and debate with people about theories, tv shows, music, society, and silly things (if it was the end of the world and have the choice about two things to eat until the end of your life, what would it be ? - yeah, that kind of silly questions hehe)

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost everything, music who makes you feel well, sad, curious, angry, calm
Same for movies and books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For my 23th birthday, with friends, we were dressed up as sumo (wrestlers) and fought on a bar's ring !
Discovering Edinburgh during Christmas time because I had a stop there before going back to France (just like Hogwart, it's magical ! )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you French, we can make a contest of silly jokes, cook together, drink a beer, hangout, talk to you about the guillotine and the tartines de camembert (yum!) or just enjoy the day

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

My Groups