ana jeler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Serbo-Croatian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • high school
  • From Slovenia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Well, My name Is Ana and i'm 20 years old. I'm studying at faculty for Tourism in Portorož, Slovenia. I live by myself for 2 years now and I had the best years of my life for now. I love new experiences, try something new and enjoy my life. i'm very comunicative person, who love to meet new people and travel the world.
I have a lot of energy and sometimes talk to much hahaha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that this is the best way to met new people and see the city from local people.

Interests

I love meeting new people, riding a bike, travel, go with the flow, watching series and movies, listen to all music, party, chiil by the sea, hiking...

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

i love to watch HIMYM, i really don't have favorite movie but the favorite movie from my childhoos is: the girl next door
with the music i'm not really a pickie girl.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been on reality show that has brought me new open roads and new stories to talk about :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you something about Slovenia and how to ride a bike haha0

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share my experience, funny moments and a lot of fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see ana’s full profile. It’s free!