Ana Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Language & Cultural Assistant
  • Masters International Law & International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a dreamer and an adventurer, a wondering wanderer :) My goals in life are to travel, to experience cultures, to meet all kinds of people, to integrate into communities, to help where I can help, to develop myself as a person in ways that many people never take the chance to. I basically want to feel the essence of a fulfilling existence.

I am a hopeless romantic about life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see how people really live in cities/places. It also seems like a great way to meet like-minded people who can show you places you may have not found on your own.

Interests

Travel, reading, yoga, craft beer, living life :D

"For the last 30 years I take an average of 4 or 5 planes a week. So I am sitting on a plane, I am changing locations probably every two days. It’s just like a drug for me. I need these constant changes of structures, of people, of languages. They are very inspiring… They are very romantic… They make me breathe… They make me tremble… They make me live.” -Francis Mallmann

  • perfumes
  • beer
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • adventure races
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music would have to be indie alternative when I am in a dreamy pensive mood. Dance/electronica when I am going out. Foreign music (and movies) all the time really. Frank Sinatra when I am feeling a bit sad or nostalgic. And jazz when I feel like it :)

Favourite Movies: Amelie, Coraline

Favourite author would have to be Haruki Murakami. His way with words...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!