Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Learning, loving, working with me and others around me
  • Architect Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover and live Milan :)


Hi! i am constantly looking for new experiences, can't stand monotony, love knowing new places, flavors, persons and points of view. I think the best way to do so is traveling.

I am an irremediable idealist. I'm adaptable, passionate, sarcastic and sincere.

I am already an architect but i want to become an urbanist and design strategies to improve cities and citizens' life quality.


I belive we are here not only to make a better world (yeah! i am a dreamer), but also we are in this planet to make the better version of ourselves, to mature as human beens by loving, learning and sharing


I'm an architect that loves music, photograph, paint, history, cities, writting, dancing, winter, soccer, boxing, parties, beach, coffee and long talks with good friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Love , hear, speak, breathe, make and am music. I am a huge beatles fan, love classic rock, 90's alternative rock and pop, musicals, indie, reggae, folk, punk, vallenato, salsa, cumbia, ranchera and knowing new music.

My favourites books are: in the shadow of an angel, the unbearable lightness of being and le petit prince.

About movies: cruel intentions, hércules

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach about music, playing guitar of just having a good talk about music appreciation.

I'll love to learn other languages, dances, music, instruments, recepies,e tc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups