Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA.22’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveling-studying
  • No education listed
  • From Guadalajara
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn, live and love more

ABOUT ME

I consider myself as an outgoing and fun person who likes to learn new things and meet new people.

I love to travel and experience the culture of each place.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyone has something to teach you.

Interests

I love music and dance, the art, the culture, the food and the history. I like walk a lot, play futbol soccer, tennis and play the guitar.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all music that has a good mix of instruments, with which you can dance or just relax.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the different cultures and different ways to think that you can discover when you travel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in an old house but there are plenty of rooms, it is 15 minutes away from the center of Salzburg but with the bus you can be tehre in 10 minutes. We have couch and also beds so if you want to saty here just contact me and if I am in the city and not traveling you are more than welcome!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA.22’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups