Ana Dela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Murcia, Region of Murcia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Laugh, love and live.

ABOUT ME

I'm a student, so I have some free time that I always try to use for traveling.
I'm pretty relaxed and like meeting people, having some beers, going out or just staying home and talking about life... or about anything!
And I love music, all kinds! Life is always better with music!

PHILOSOPHY

Luck is an attitude

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Always with respect and tolerance

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My few experiences truly made me feel there are good hearted people no matter where.

Interests

Good films, music, languages, laughing, beer, cooking, wine, people, the sea, the countryside, swimming, jokes, singing in the shower, good coffee, the sun, the smell of the spring, dogs, dancing, good books, sailing, photography, cultures, improving, sleeping long hours, changes, board games, science...

  • dogs
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • movies
  • board games
  • music
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • science
  • beaches
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Brazilian, African, Flamenco, Rock 'n roll, 80's music, Jazz, Blues, Folk music and probably everything that's not reggaeton (:S)
Big Fish, Fight club, Hable con ella, Apocalypse Now...
Sostiene Pereira, Siddharta, Steppenwolf.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

My Groups