Anabel Armendariz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anabel’s full profile.


  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Well, it´s really difficult to describe my self... I think, I´m a normal person, who likes to go to work (teacher) but not to wake up´s a really big problem if you are a teacher.... ;) When I´m back home, I love to take a rest and after that have a little bit sport and fun with my friends. I try to get out every weekend and just carpe diem.....sometimes i just stay at home and do the cleaning...If I have some days free, I try to travel a little bit. This description is really boring, but I don´t think that I´m boring....hihi...


I love to run, to hike, to sleep long at morning, to go out, to dance, to cook.....I like to do things by my self but I also love to do things with my friends.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve seen great things....but now I´m really lazy to write it in english....sorry

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Switzerland, Tajikistan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anabel’s full profile.