Hannah Serrano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.


  • 38 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student events coordination
  • ciencias humanidades
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


looking for new sensations and positive lights of the sun...

***No interested to meet hosts that use this website in order to get sex as depredators with good manners **** This website is for travellers!!!!!!

I decided move, 3 years ago, to Edinburgo to learn English to met people all over the world, travelling and have some experience abroad. Before I have only lived in my hometown.
I´m thinking of moving again to an other place to live.

I love travelling. I´d like to know all the places in the world.

Music! is something really important for me. I like different styles (heavy, hard rock, rock, new wave, post punk, grunge, funk, arembi¿?, trip hop, new age, brit pop, some drum&bass, gothic,some rap, hip hop, chill out, etc..) I love 80's. I don´t like comercial stuff or some kind of tecno. I cant stand psycotrance

I love the cinema.. Hotel Ruanda, Piedras, Constant Gardener, My life without me, Cristina F, Santa Sangre, a lot of spanish movies (I really like all the movies from Nadwa Nimri or Leonor Watling) Doctor Zivago, Gilda, etc... I coulnt stop ..

I really love the animals and well, I have special weakness with dogs. I used to work as a volunter with abandon dogs.

I like documentals about animals, metafisica, misterious, ecologic, travelling, about problems in the world (wars,drugs,sex trafic,consumismo, pooverty,corruptcion,moral enviroment,social problems...), how people live in other countries (to know about other cultures,history, religion, traditions), etc......

I LIKE EVERYTHING RELATIVE TO ART./theatre, modern dance, tradicional dance from an other countries (I like a lot dance from India, flamenco -of course-;capoeira from Brazil...), all exhibitions, shows..architecture, decoration, experimental art, alternative art...)

i enjoy a lot extreme sport. I couldn´t do so much because I didn´t have time or money but I´m expecting to try a lot of adventures, yet. Horses, scuba driving, skating, volley ball, tennis.. I like it but I´m not expert.

I really love the beach and natural places, montains..

Some of the atractives places for me: Australia,Brasil,India, Turquia, Italia, Alaska, arabic countries and some mediterrian, Africa-all continent-

I would like to met good people,trustful, authentic and interested.

Well, all that I wrote is a bit about me.


"Don´t dream ur life away, live ur dreams"
And try to do everything u would like to have done before die.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I heard about this website through friends.


Music, animals, traveling... !!! cinema, theatre , art.... etc....!!!!!!!!! explore new cultures...!!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling with a yoga Baba by plain from South to North to appear in the Kumba Mela to have a bath under the moon like a one indian more.
Learn Aereal silks in a big tree in a field where there was dogs, goats and sounds of jambei or deegiridoos.... in the same scenary.
Travelling by motorcicle with israely friends along monks, cows... etc...

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.

My Groups