Ana Bezmenova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • traduction in the university of orenburg the faculty of f...
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Ana. I am from Russia but now I am living in Spain in Galicia I am 20 years old.I am a student I want to be a traductor of Spanish french and english. I am really sociable person and I want to have friends from all over the world. My dream is to see all the countries and to speak more than 5 languages. I am in love with languages :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because when I heard about this site I was really surprised because I think it is an amazing opportunity to find many friends to know many different traditions and also I can show my country to other people

Interests

I am crazy about languages and about traveling. But I have many different hobbies I like to make hand-made things I have a collection of hand-made soaps and also I love to go out with friends and just to have fun

  • traveling
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to listen different music but anyway my favorite music is Spanish music and my favorite group is Zaz (french group) also I like to read and I like to read classic literature like maupassant, dostoevski my favorite book is bel ami

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To go to Spain without friends alone!!!! I just bought tickets and went to Spain and it was the best thing I've ever do

Teach, Learn, Share

I work like a teacher so I can help with studying languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!