Logo orange

Hanna Lindgren

Umea, Vasterbotten, Sweden

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • working
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love adventures and travelling. Im working at the moment in my hometown Umeå. I love to meet people from different countries, learn new cultures and languages.

PHILOSOPHY

Hakuna Matata

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I've just been couchsurfing a couple of times in New Zealand, it was amazing though! So much fun! It's so nice to meet new people, hang out even if you dont know each other, but everyone is so open and welcoming.

Interests

I just love sports and adventures. Would love to travel the world. Got so many plans but dont know where to start really. Love to be in our holiday house out in the woods close to a lake, to go fishing, hiking, swimming, skiing and have fun with the snowmobile.

Music, Movies & Books

Alt-J, Hozier, George Ezra, Ed Sheeran, Sakarias, Cold war kids, Bon Iver, Panda da Panda, Leona Lewis, Beyonce, Seinabo Sey

Harry Potter, Game of Thrones

One Amazing Thing I've Done

SKYDIVING AND BUNGYJUMP - so scary, but so fun!!

1,5 years of travelling in New Zealand - most of the time
1 week in Singapore, 2 weeks in Aussie and 1month in Thailand.

Teach, Learn, Share

People with other cultures and thoughts, interesting and social people.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My amazing chocolate balls, some singing (may not be so good) and my social ability. It would be so fun to have you as a guest in our apartment. I would show you around the City Umea.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile