Fotos de Ana Ines  Trippi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ana Ines . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 31 Recomendacións 13 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student, worker, traveler
  • Economy
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Always be happy, enjoy life, travel...

ABOUT ME

Actually we are two! In this moment I'm traveling with VINCENT from Sweden, he is my boyfriend and my life partner! We make a really nice couple together, we are so easy going and we don't need anything to be happy. We love to talk, to cook and meet new people. We learn from everyone!

I am an open minded, honest and trustable person who likes to travel and meet new people. I like to learn something new every day. I am dynamic, creative and I don't like to be quiet!

PHILOSOPHY

Always try to find the POSITIVE way. Don't give up, carry on. Be happy!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Always before I plan a trip, either a long trip or just a weekend, the first thing I think is CS. Arriving to a new place (sometimes a bit "afraid") and someone local receiving you, advicing you, showing you the best places, places who no one else knows of. Talking about expeciences, trips, stories, enjoying a meal, a drink.. Is the best way to start a new adventure!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now all of them perfect!

So far one of the best one was in KOS with two friends and two CSurfers in the therms,no one around, during the night, watching the storm coming over Turkey. Watching the lightning above the lighthouse.

Intereses

I like to know more about different cultures, religions, countries and people. I like to work.
I was dancing for a few years in a dance school in Argentina. Learn languages.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • religion

Música, películas y libros

Books: I'm actually reading "El viaje de Teo" (Teo's Trip)

Movies: no horror movies.

Music: all kind of music mostly.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Something amazing that I've done? The day that I've decided to travel. Figured out that there are a lot of things to see abroad.

After that, beautiful places, landscapes.

Países que he visitado

Botswana, Brazil, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lesotho, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Germany, Italy, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ana Ines . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos