Ana  Irala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Varios
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Soy una persona que le gusta escuchar al otro. Ir aprendiendo de las cosas de la vida, a través de la misma. Estudié publicidad. Hice algunos talleres de fotografía, me gusta escribir y disfruto salir a caminar o de estar al aire libre en algún momento del día. Soy vegetariana. Me interesa aprender sobre las posibilidades de cuidar o tratar de no empeorar el medio ambiente.

I am a person who likes to listen the others. To go learning from the life. I did some photography workshops. I enjoy writing. I enjoy going for walks or being outside at some point of the day. I am vegetarian. I want to learn about the possibilities of caring or trying not to worsen the environment.

PHILOSOPHY

Como dijo Cerati: Siempre es hoy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Estoy conociendo personas maravillosas. Y nada como conocer lugares recomendados por quiénes lo habitan.

Interests

Viajar!
Fotografía,música,literatura, cine.

Travel!
Photography,music, literature, film.
Being outdoors!

  • writing
  • literature
  • design
  • photography
  • environment
  • vegetarian
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Pierrot Le fou, Requiem for a dream, The fight club , Amores Perros, The shining, Paprika, Into the wild, Argentinian movies. Among other lot of films.
Music: Rock and roll, progresive rock, jazz, blues, indie, cumbia... I enjoy the music so much!
Books: I love poetry;I admire Walt Whitman. Besides, I read short stories, essays and novels almost nothing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel !

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo compartir conocimientos de español! Recetas vegetarianas. Algo de comunicación, fotografía y diseño. Poco sobre jardinería. Considero que es bueno aprender de todo!

I can sharing knowledge of Spanish! Vegetarian food. Something of communication, photography and design. Little bit about gardening .
I think it's good to learn from everything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Una rica cena, salir a caminar , ir a bailar.
A good dinner, take a walk, go to dance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups