Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anaïs’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Performing Arts
  • Bac, voyage en angleterre, puis formation pro de danse
  • From Vitry sur seine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Smile to life :)

ABOUT ME

Open-minded,always willing to discover new stuff new people, I try to make my life a whole great experience even if our world today is a bit harsh if you're not following the mainship.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm very down to earh, I open my eyes, open my ears, remain curious and amazed by what Nature brings us every day.
I find my energy within Arts, sharing with people, I try not to get sucked out by the spirals of society.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I talk to people about it, and now that I can, very happy to host :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

first couchsurfing experience lately in bayonne, it was really cool!

Interests

I'm interested in Arts mainly. I do dance, teach and try to get in companies every now and then. I do HipHop, Modern and Jazz. I also love Theatre and singing.
I also appreciate literature and cinema :)

  • arts
  • literature
  • singing
  • dancing
  • movies
  • jazz
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

so many!!
trainspotting, eternal sunshine, moulin rouge, animatrix... typical stuff from my generatiob I guess!!
music
i'd say, trip-hop, (all that) jazz, funk, good hip hop, soul, drum and bass, breakbeat, un peu de rock, un peu de dub, musique classique (toujours!)
Livres...
Je veux regarder Dieu en Face (michel lancelot)
Ringo Levio (Emmet Grogan)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A clear night by the sea in heaven on earth (ile aux nattes, madagascar)
Trees colours during Autumn

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna be fluid in spanish! i wanna learn guitar (just started).
i can teach dance!! of course, i wanna give this jumpy oxygen beat to any willing to learn, this freedom and this righteousness in life; this sensibility of voices, instruments, and rythms.
i can also teach english and french

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Madagascar, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Anaïs’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups