Anne Espinosa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Industrial Engineering
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning, learning, learning...

ABOUT ME

I'm 30 years old and I live in a small island in the gulf of Mexico. I work as a Quality Manager and I would like to improve my speaking, so that's why I want to travel to Vancouver.

I would like to ski this Winter, to learn different customs and to meet interesant people.

I consider myself as an "available for living without fears - person"

PHILOSOPHY

“I have never met a man so ignorant that I couldn't learn something from him.”
― Galileo Galilei

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because is a good option to travel. I want to be as long as possible in Vancouver to learn english.

Interests

Conocer gente con diferentes pesamientos y vidas!!
Conocer lugares nuevos y comer comida dferente!!!
divertirme, estudiar, vivir sin estres!!

  • dining
  • traveling
  • camping
  • sports
  • boxing
  • engineering
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pearl Jam, U2, The Cure, Janis Joplin, beatles, Joss Stone, Norah Jones, Fiona Apple, CRO, Jazz, Men I trust, etc.

My favorite movies are: Forrest gump, Amelie, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived the extreme cold in a camping and a extreme hot in a Jeep Route! I went to a Jeep Route. there was around 50 jeeps in the same place, just for having an amazing adventure!

I have seen really beautiful Waterfalls here in Mexico, as blue as the sky! I have eaten chinese, German, Arabian, Japanese, Vietnamese, latin american, italian, french and indu food.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: I want to learn another languages, to eat weird food, to know Hystory from different places.

Teach: What's in my mind, my customs. To show how Beautiful can be my country. The way I see the world.
Handicraft of Mexico ( because my Family does that).
Kick Boxing. Spanish and a little bit of german.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!