Logo orange

Anamarija Šuran

Pazin, Istria, Croatia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anamarija's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning Italian, Spanish, Swahili
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Still searching for myself
  • Graduated from university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list."

ABOUT ME

Cheerful, easy going, positive, curious and spontaneous person in constant searching for something interesting and new. I love travelling, hitchhiking, meeting new people, making new friendships and discovering new places all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Love life - Live love

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now just surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It was super excellent meeting new people and explore. Learning about new culture, food, talking with them, knowing them and fun around.

Interests

Interested in exploring new things to do :)
I love to play volleyball

One Amazing Thing I've Done

bungee jumping!
hitchhiking through the USA, Europe and Asia
volunteering in orphanage - Tanzania

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach. I can teach you how to be positive ;) Learn. I am hungry to learn something about the different cultures, the language, the food and lifestyle of the couchsurfers. Listen from their traveling stories, tips and "how to" and their different perspective in life. Share. I can share my own life experiences.

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Croatia, Tanzania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anamarija's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile