Anan Boshnaq

Ramallah, West Bank, Palestinian Territory

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Hebrew (modern), Turkish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing & Shipping Manager
  • Global MBA
  • From Ramallah & Toulkarem
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Follow the Self: Leading the way of my life differently but amazing to all!


I was born in Toulkarem, raised up there till I went to the University out of city for about 5 years. Toulkarem is a small & quite place about 15 km from Netanya IL city at mediterranean sea, that's why u will find it high humidity in Summer and warming during winter. During the end of 2006 I have moved to Ramallah for working in an international freight forwarding Company where in the same time having to get all possibilities to develop myself more and enjoy my life! However Since 2006 I've become to love Toulkarem more than before, I am missing it, I've found it still to have different weekend than any other place; Comfort and easy going with the family and friends, funny, feel the time as longer as possible, doing many refreshing activities, simple & Natural, allot & allot ... I advise u to try it with me and u will be exciting to come back again to it!
I'm an open mind, simple, easy going but I see I'd like to know more about me practically thru face to face meeting or thru ur comments here after or while hosting anyone of you here, this is better than to be like always thru social networking websites or even technology since as further as I do guess that this is one of the main purposes of CS here, Isn't it?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Thru my cool Palestinian Macedonian friend Shadi or Shadisky, he is full of ideas and new things about CS Experience, how nice ... thnx Shadi, heheheh!


Sports: going to gym & Swimming, Fashion, Traveling, Beaches / Islands, Making Freinds, Historical / Old Places, Cultural Studies, E.U., Aging & Social Activities, cleaning, writing poems, Wild Nature Reserving, Peace, Education, Art, Music, CATS & Dogs, and Happy life!

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic / Drama / Sociable / Romantic / Comedy / Documentary & Historical movies are my favourites always. I do like all kind of Music but my ever biggest artist for everything in this life is Madonna. I like so much reading specially Touching Novels or anything interesting!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finally being able to buy a Big Apple!!!
Seeing Madonna: Attending M.D.N.A. 2012 TOUR at YAS Island AD AE.
Serving Aging community and learning much patient & kind things from them.

Teach, Learn, Share

Traditional Cooking, Dancing, Culture & Language Exchange and anything I feel it's useful for others to know and get happy from.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Germany, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Namibia, Qatar, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Anan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups