Anas Salim's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 27% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas’s full profile.


  • 109 references 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • ERP Consultant / Solutions Architect
  • Software Engineering
  • From Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am Jordanian Palestinian, lived in Jordan, UK and living in Dubai since 2014.

I travel to open my mind , soul and heart .. always keen to meet new interesting inspiring people from all around the world and this is why am in couchsurfing :)

I love nature , beaches , simple life style , cup of coffee and deep conversations, sarcasm is my third language and sense of humor is what keep me going 😁

Am working as ERP Techn-functional Consultant & have my own business as well.

More about me can be found in my references 😋

Important note :
Please text me on Instagram to get faster response
My Instagram : BravezLeCoeur

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I really love the idea and it will make being solo travelling much easier, meeting travellers and talk about travel experience, cultures, languages is something interests me a lot and couchSurfing is an amazing tool to use for this.


Reading, music, swimming, trying new food :)
Watching documentaries, movies, traveling, cooking (well, am not good cook yet), architecture.

Music, Movies, and Books

Netflix and chill 🤪

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joining this community !
I made friends via couchsurfing who I traveled with after their stay with me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arabic language (different accents and proper Arabic also).
I can share my travel experience, stories about great inspiring ppl i met via couchsurfing

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Comfy safe place to stay 🏨

- Tour around Dubai

- 2 chairs and umbrella at the beach (one soft drink included ✔ )

- Access to the building facilities (swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and gym)

- 12 types of tea and 3 types of coffee ☕

- Training course about how to survive in 50+ degrees weather 🌞

- lots of stories about couchsurfing experience and travel experience.

Keep my place clean and u will get 5 stars treatment :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas’s full profile.

My Groups