Anastasia Pakalo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Account&Marketing Executive in IT company
  • Hospitality and Restaurant Service
  • From Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Anastasia, I'm 27 years old and at this moment I live in Brest, Belarus with my little daughter and husband.
I work remotely in IT company.
I spent my childhood in a very small town on the North of Russia, then I moved to Saint Petersburg where i studied in University and worked for a couple of years.
When I was a student I spent few month in USA (Work and Travel program) and it was great job and life experience!
Saint Petersburg is quite close to many European countries so I had chance to travel a lot.
One more interesting experience i have had is my living in China for 5 month. I adore this country, this people and I'm sure that I'll come back there someday.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that Couchserfing is more like a lifestyle or philosophy then just a way to travel.

Interests

I love my daughter and for last four years she is my main interest, that's why I read a lot of books about children psychology and early education.
I like dogs and I have two: a pug and cute mongrel dog. By the way, I also have two cats, 9 chickens and a lot of little chicks :)
I have a blog where I tell about my life and my daughter, about travelling and about everything :) It is not as popular, but it gives me much joy and new friends.
I like Russian History, especially the history of Romanov's dynasty, so I read a lot about these people.
I like just read.
Of course, travelling!

  • cats
  • dogs
  • chickens
  • books
  • education
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • teaching
  • history
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Friends!

Tolstoy "War and Peace", "Childhood. Boyhood. Youth"

The stories of Russian writers Bunin, Kuprin, Shukshin

Margaret Mitchell "Gone with the wind"

George Orwell - everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, Poland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, China, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile. It’s free!