Anastasia Spaska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Polish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Biologist
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Generally I am quite relaxed and kind person. More of introvert type)) But I get really caring about people who once find the way into my heart. I like diverse activities, so you will find it fun both getting around with me or just having a chat at home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find a place to stay during travelling or get an advice, make friends with nice people I meet, hoste those who need a place to stay in my town, give advice to other travellers.

Interests

  • arts
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • anatomy
  • biology
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • science
  • diving
  • new cultures
  • communication
  • medicinal plants

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music is classical, but I do not mind listening to other sometimes, it really depends on the mood.
My favourite movies are science fiction, thrillers, comedies, some documentaries and those that make you think several days after.
I like reading books, but last years it was really challenging to read something except of professional stuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started skiing at the age of 30 in one day and found it pretty amazing to be able to learn so fast.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always seek to improve my English communication. Always open to new cultures or lifestyles.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can teach you to cook Ukrainian Borszch)) Or some yoga asanas. Can share some scientific discoveries in Biological sciences. Can share funny stories of my life, as well as can share the silence and cosyness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Netherlands, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasia’s full profile.

My Groups