Anastasiia Grishina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasiia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Saratov State University
  • From Saratov, Saratov Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm open-minded and friendly person. I like music and reading books. I play guitar and piano. One of my hobbies is cooking. In the future I'd like to be a chef in a little restaurant or chocolatier because I love chocolate so much. Also, I like dancing, especially I love Zumba because it keeps you in the good mood all day. But one the most important things for me now is traveling. I've visited 7 foreign countries but it's only beginning. I've traveled around Russia for two years and realized that I want to spend all my life for travels.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's easy way to meet new wonderful people and to learn new cultures. Also, here people can share their traveling experience and advice. Of course, it's the most budget way to visit new places.

Interests

  • books
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • cooking and baking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you how to spend three months almost without money in the USA:) Also, I can treat you smth sweet and tasty, because I like to cook for somebody but I'm so lazy for cooking just for me) We can walk all day and talk about everything and I can show you all interesting places in my city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasiia’s full profile.