Anastasiya Hryshkevich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasiya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Lawyer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Dear friends! unfortunately I don't accept guests because I live in a 1-room apartment. But I'm happy to answer questions and help people who came to my hometown of Grodno and will meet with them.

I'm from Belarus, live in Grodno. I'm 22 and I love travelling. Coming to a new place, I like to get acquainted with the city from the inside, to communicate with the local people. I love to plan my own travel, so I use couchsurfing. I usually travel with my boyfriend Denis. I'm very cheerful, sociable and friendly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an excellent option for meeting interesting and unusual people. You can better know the city, which can not be done if you stay at a hotel or hostel.

Interests

  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tattoo

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music and films in different directions.
Books in the style of fantasy, novels and any others with an interesting thought.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think it's still ahead of me 😁

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to talk about my country, customs and way of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasiya’s full profile.