Anastasya Shalya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey!
I’m Anastasia, 27 y.o.
I like to travel, now I live in Moscow, and work as financial analyst at the bank.
Also I have my sweet dog - his name is Johnny, I love animals especially lions 🦁 and dogs 🐶
I’m friendly, kind and very open minded person.
I’m vegetarian 🌱, but not aggressive, don’t worry 😉

Instagram: anastasia_shalya

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here to make friends and learning about people from different parts of our planet, I want to learn their culture, mentality. I like to explore new places.

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • partying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • europe
  • finance
  • latin america
  • asia
  • analytics

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different types of music, the choice depends on my mood, place and people around.
I prefer comedy, documentary and science movies, also I like old gangsters movies, but my best is cartoons 🙈😁

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day I fall in love with my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m learning to surf, and every year I spend 2 months by the ocean to improve my skills at that. 🏄‍♀️

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m not looking for a place to stay, I just looking for interesting, kind and fun people to talk or meet up. I like to make friends from different countries. 😇

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Brazil, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Qatar, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasya’s full profile.