Anastasya BB's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Not stated
  • Lomonosov State University
  • From Affing, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

READ MY PROFILE!!!⛔️⛔️
Age appropriate communication only!

Id prefer meeting people within my age range (+-25-36).

NO PENPALS, I won’t write with you for days! only immediate meets ups/couch/host requests/events (I would probably try and consider hosting a girl because i live in an all-Frauen WG, but since I don’t live alone, I could try and accept emergency cases only and non-smokers only)

So this site/app has turned into compete trash. Creepy older men preying on girls sending weird offers, random guys offending casually over a simple remark. People don’t read profiles and don’t pay attention to names, goals, requirements and expectations. Honestly think twice before contacting me. And in most cases you probably shouldn’t. I’m not interested in people who send offers like copy machine - copy pasting them and spamming all girls the he hope that somebody would agree. It is disgusting. Especially 40-50-60+ year old males texting me when I explicitly asked them NOT TO. It is a travel app!! Not a“ I hope I can hook up with a pretty woman by offering her a place next to me in my bed and hope she’s desperate enough to use me and let me access her“ app!
For somebody who’s normal and got to this point:
Hallo Leute! My name is Anastasia (Stacia).
My parents I love discovering new things and places, hiking, dancing (especially tango), playing musical instruments being active in general :)
I am both German and Russian national. And German speakers are especially welcome since I’m in constant need to improve my level (ironically, i never lived in Germany before:d).

These days I live in Krumbach, it’s a small town in the south-west of Bavaria, between Ulm and Augsburg. I don’t have many friends yet because Ive lived in Germany for a few months now and there sad nothing going on in the tiny remote village where I lived until recently. that’s why I like to fill up my time with travelling and meeting new people in other locations.
Id prefer meeting people within my age range (+-25-36).

Btw I dont smoke and dont like when others do it around me. So please keep that in mind when offering me a stay or to hang out/ travel with me. :)
PS i can’t accept guests at the moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and make friends when travelling and to broaden my horizons :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • tango
  • traveling
  • gymnastics
  • languages
  • indie music
  • mambo
  • tango dancing
  • tango argentino
  • piano playing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Any useful info about places I’ve been or lived, language exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Cyprus, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Poland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasya’s full profile.