Zdjęcia użytkownika Ana Tisov

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 46%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 18 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 9 Opinia 7 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning Croatian, German
  • 25, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Civil Engineer - Energy performance and indoor environment
  • Technical University of Denmark
  • Z Novo mesto, Novo mesto, Slovenia
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Be more a human being than a human doing.:)

ABOUT ME

Open, talkative 25-year-old Slovenian girl who did most of her studies in Denmark and now came to the Netherlands for work. :)

PHILOSOPHY

You are just here. Feel the sense 'I am here'. Now drop here, drop am, drop I.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

First experience was while exploring beautiful Scandinavian countries through local perspective with couchsurfing at their places.

So thanks to the incredible CS network who brings diverse people from all around the world together and allows meeting different souls during our journeys..:)

Currently I am unable to travel much due to the job. Therefore, I would love to host travelers coming to Maastricht at our place.:)

Zainteresowania

I like to be outside, be surrounded with nature: walking, running, hiking, biking .. :) Reading a good book on a lazy Sunday morning or going for a stroll downtown, check out Maastricht fleamarket and go for a good capuccino.:)

I like meeting different people.

I am aware one person can't change the world but with small steps we can make it better. :) In my work I am interested and involved in projects leading to energy savings in building sector (renovations, increasing awareness of people on how their daily habits affect their energy usage).

Furthermore: yoga, mint tea, sauna, food, red wine, coffee,..
I love trying new things: "Why not? Something new, something wild!"

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • jogging

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music: It depends on my mood. I like to have some easy-going background music when working..:)
Movies: I like action, drama, comedy.:) Always in for some good documentaries (Earth, The Last Lions, Home, Human, Samsara)..:) All documentaries starring David Attenborough.:)
Books: The Awareness (de Mello), still a fan of books Harry Potter.:)

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

- Doing a one month trip around Iceland and pitching a tent every day on different random spot we liked on our way.:)
- Travelling solo to Africa and volunteering in Malawi.
- 10-day Vipassana meditation. :)
- Being kicked out of plane.. skydiving. :)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

To be each morning thankful for what the universe brought to you.. and be opened to what more the new day will bring. :)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malawi, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Denmark, Iceland, Slovenia

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ana, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!