Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Estudiante- College Student
  • Enviromental Science
  • From Portoviejo, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
I am in my last year as a college student, it has been a great experience since I am not from here (Argentina). I am really enjoying this time, I try to do as many thing as I can do.

ABOUT ME
I am not really the outgoing kind at first, but when I get to know you better you can see my true colors (just kidding ^^). I love travelling, I think that is the best way to spend my money; the experiences, the adventures and all the lived really enrich my life. And it's really cool to know so many different cultures and perspective about topics and things. I really learn when I listen to people of whatever they're talking about, I like that!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend told me about this, and I love this website that is much more than a website!!

Interests

I like Gymnastics since I was 5 I think. Walking around the city is so refreshing for me. Coffee and beer lover.

Music, Movies, and Books

Now I'm reading Mary Jungstedt books (crime fiction novel), so good!
FRIENDS (I could watch it all day).
GOT (waiting the new season).

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Mexico, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ecuador, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups