Ancelin Guilberteau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ancelin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Persian (Farsi), Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Master in sociology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Back in France for some time, after being hosted so much while traveling, it's my time to give back.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 years old french male. Sociology student and philosophy/literature amateur. Love traveling and experiencing thing in general.

PHILOSOPHY

You only have one short life, experience the most you can but always in the respect of others.

Interests

My hobbies are sports, nature, movies, reading and culture in general.
I'm a very curious person, open-minded, ready and keen to learn any kind of thing you can teach me.

  • culture
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

Teach, Learn, Share

I really want to learn as much as possible about the culture of the people I meet and the way they see life.
Can teach mine in exchange.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Colombia, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ancelin’s full profile. It’s free!