Photos de Cecilie Ancher

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Cecilie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • I study, workout, hang out with friend and go mountainbik...
  • Social Work/social Education.
  • De Copenhagen
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Help people with disabillities.

ABOUT ME

Am a 22 years old girl from Denmark.
I am currently pursuing a bachelor degree in social education. I love working out, biking, hanging out with friends and listen to music.
I love to travel, and in january 2013 I will be taking my internship in USA. When I'm done with it I wanna travel around in the states. So if anyone have any suggestions please let me know!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nothing so far, but I´m kinda corious!

Centres d'intérêt

Fitness, mountanbiking, music, water sports,sports in generel, partying!

  • education
  • fitness
  • working out
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • teaching

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favorite movie at the moment is Soul surfer :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hiking in Grand Canyon, that was an amazing sight!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Denmark

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Cecilie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes