Annamaria Dinnyes's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annamaria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • conductor-teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy seeing life&eachother


I work with children who needs special education, I love that.
And anyway in life I love: meeting people, travelling, being cheerful and on the other hand being calm.


I'm just working out it...42

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




My friends sometimes host me..and they've been my surfers as well a lot time. And than I always met new people, and than they come to my place also, and I went to their place and meet new people, and etc...

My surfings,hostings and meetings by CS till this time were suppper! I hope i will have more.


book, music, movie, nature, walking with my dog, hiking, travel, backpacking, photo, culture, great outdoors, grilling, sharing notes, being crazy, dancing, wine...especially during cooking

  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • wine
  • working out
  • walking
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • teaching
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Well I like a lot of books. But favourite is... anything by KunderaKafkaDürrenmattKastnerHemingwaySalingerWildeDostoevskyBulgakovSzerbMüllerWeöresPilinszky.. ok it's difficult to choose.:) My musical taste is also pretty many. But Radiohead, Air, Beck, M. Davis, Quimby, Beshodrom and any worldmusic for sure :))
I just love music!
My attitudes for movies are the same...but hope you know Tarkovsky ;)

And u have to try once the Hungarian goods!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sea, sky, mountains,...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u hungarian what a suprise! :)
i'm ready to learn other languages!! I need to study again german...
MOREOVER I can share my crazy thoughts and i'm open for other's.

What I Can Share with Hosts

milk&gluten&suger free cooking and baking expreinces

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Annamaria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups