Fotos de Anna Deáki

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 30 Recomendacións 25 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • working, travelling or just hanging around
  • Chartered Institute of Marketing, University in Budapest
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

travel as much as i can and enjoy life!

ABOUT ME

I'm a never grow-up girl with full of energy. Always happens something unusual with me, I can't be bored, I insist on not to be! I like everything what is contemporary art, my favourite things to do are going to theatre without ticket, watching art films, hiking,being on trip, spending time with people who I love,and laughing, laughing, laughing :)
I like meeting new people, I consider myself friendly, easygoing, smiling, creative and helpful.
I moved to Manchester in December 2008 and then to Berlin in 2014. I work in full-time and i'm planning lot of trips in the next few years!

IMPORTANT! As I'm getting a lot of request on a daily basis, please write me a personalised message explaining what your plan is in Berlin, why would you like to stay with me and why would we get along well.

PHILOSOPHY

Life's too short to waste it for stupid things.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet people, host people, and being hosted by nice CS members to make friends from all the world. I'm eager to share experience and opinion.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have great experiences with hosts and guests as well. Since i began with CS i've met some extraordinary people and have made friendships in the word. I would encourage everybody to try this type of travelling as it's so much fun!

Intereses

Contemporary art, literature, (art) films, theatre, travelling, hiking, meeting new people.

  • arts
  • literature
  • contemporary art
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking

Música, películas y libros

My favourites: Almodóvar-films, Amores perros, Diary of a motocyclist, Friss levegőt, American beauty, Batman, (books) 1984, Emlékiratok könyve, If in a winter night a traveler, Name of the rose, (music) GNR, FF, Quimby

Algo increíble que he hecho

In Portugal the people are so kind and helpful with unknown persons as well. I have some stories that happened with me. I think nowadays this attitude is unique and amazing!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach some very long Hungarian words :D

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cabo Verde, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Hungary, Portugal, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos