Andreas Vogel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Qualitycontrol at a paint industy
  • No education listed
  • From Bayreuth, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello CS Community,

My name is Andreas and im not so good in wrighting anything about me;) But I´m also here to do things outside my comfort zone so. here i am!

I am a very relaxed but sometimes chaotic guy with always a song on my lips and mostly the sun in my heart, who always tries to see the good in the people around me and to help when someone asks for help. At first I'm a bit shy of strangers, but that goes away after the first few words, then I think I'm a very fun and sociable guy to have a good time with my mindset is "be good and the world will be good to you" also "make the most of every moment, especially when you cant change the situation"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far I haven't seen much of the World, but I want to change that and still want to learn a lot. Not only about other countries but above all about their People, the culture and especially the food of other countries in the world. I think CS is exactly the right tool for that
In 2 years at the latest, I will go on a backpack trip around the world and hope that by then I will become a good member of this community and get to know a lot of interesting people

Interests

  • cooking
  • hiking
  • sports
  • american football
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh Lord, I hear realy evry kind of Music. I love HipHop from Germany and the rest of the world, I was a rock and Metal festivals, i hear music from 50s,60,s70s and the new stuff, i hear country and Jazz(I love the saxophone sound) and if it must be i have no problem with classic;) no matter what kind of music it is, it only have to make me feel good

I love Films so I have my own beamer in my livingroom. My Genres are more: Comedy and Fantasy, Action an yes Documentary films(most about traveling and theOceans)
less: Horrorfilms

Teach, Learn, Share

I dont know what i can teach you but Im ready to learn what you ever can teach me.
At the moment I am trying to learn Spanish and my English could be better. So if I can speak these languages ​​to other people, it would definitely help me a lot.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have not much Storys to tell but I have an opinion to the most things so we can have good respectfull conversations about many things whats going on in the world.
And i think I´m a good cook so maybe i can cook a nice meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.