Andreas Frey

München, Bayern, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Mechanical Engineer/Ingeniero mecanico
  • Just finished university
  • From Kandel, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet people from all over the world.... Encontrar gente de todo el mundo


Love to go out for parties&concerts. Listening to music, do sports. I'm vegetarian and really like nearly all kinds of animals. I would call myself "easy-going", but not lazy. Well, Sometimes also lazy :-) I think, that every single day can be a big adventure and the best experiences always come without a head's up. You just have to dive in...

Amo salir a fiestas y conciertos. Escuchar música, hacer deporte. Soy vegetariano y me interesan casi todo tipo de animales. Me llamo a mí mismo "easy-going", pero no flojo. Bueno, a veces también flojo :-) Creo que cada día puede ser una gran aventura y las mejores experiencias siempre vienen sin advertencia. Sólo hay que zambullirse ..


Carpe Diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Some of the best moments on my travels and in my life were the ones I shared with other CSers...


I really like all kinds of sports like Surfing, Snowboarding, playing and watching football, volleyball and hiking in the nature. Only thing I don't really like is jogging, because I get bored too fast. But I do even that sometimes :-) The other thing I'm really into is music. Sadly I can't play any instrument, but maybe somebody can teach me. I really like singers/bands with passion in their voice. I love to go crazy on a concert or sometimes just standing in the backrows and listen to the music. It really depends on my condition and the music.

A mi me gusta todo tipo de deportes como el surf, snowboard, jugar y ver el fútbol, el voleibol y el senderismo en la naturaleza. Lo único que no me gusta es correr, porque me aburro muy rápido. Pero a veces tambien lo hago:-) La otra cosa que estoy muy metido en es la música. Lamentablemente no puedo tocar ningún instrumento, pero tal vez alguien me puede enseñar. Me gusta mucho los cantantes / bandas con pasión en sus vozes. Me encanta ir loco en un concierto oa veces simplemente estar en el fondo y escuchar la música. Realmente depende de mi condición y la música.

Music, Movies, and Books

Always changing. Depending on my mood, but this are some alltime favourites...

NOFX, SKA-P, Mumford & Sons, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, The XX, Hot Water Music, Chuck Ragan, Two Gallants and my good friend from home Perry 'o Parson (

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

San Pedro ritual with the view to erupting Volcano Tungurahua.
First time surfing a wave in Morocco was a great experience, that i will never forget.
I was 2 times at Sziget Festival in Budapest, which is just amazing and full of cool open-minded persons.

La Primera vez surfeando una ola en Marruecos, estaba una grande experiencia que nunca voy a olvidar.
Estuve 2 veces en Sziget Festival en Budapest, que es maravilloso y llena de personas abiertas.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everybody can teach me something or learn from me all life long.
I love to juggle and I can teach you how to juggle and how to make juggling balls for really cheap...

Todo el mundo puede enseñarme algo o aprender de mi toda la vida.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Ecuador, Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups