Andres Saud

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student - Traveller - Dreamer
  • Studying at University - Theatre Directing
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live life and travel


I am a 20 years old, living the best I can


I love each day, but love the tomorrow even more!.


I love writing and reading reading. I'm very into arts, specially musical theatre and I appreciate a lot street art. I love music, specially indie rock, and pop. I like outdoors and practicing sports like hiking, skiing, biking and swminning. I also love to go camping and climbing things.
When you send me a couch request please put the word Donald Duck on top of the message, if you send me a private message asking for a couch please put the words Giant Pinapple as subject. This will give me the hint that you had actually read my profile :D
I love open minded people, and HATE prejudices, a lot. I enjoy films, and taking photographs. I'm very outgoing and friendly.

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to enlist, but basically
Music: Indie Rock, Pop. (Radiohead, Coldplay, The Killers)
Books: Love Reading, EVERYTHING.
Movies: Science Fiction, Drama, Comedy, Love.

Teach, Learn, Share

if you are considering sending me a Couch request so far, please take two minutes to read this link below
It would be great to send your couch request as stated in that link

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups