Maria Grazia Andolfi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pompei, south of Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world!

ABOUT ME

I've always been fond of travelling and meeting new people. I've been in different places around the world, most of the time in Europe: France, UK, German, Norway and Sweden. I recently went to Brasil hosted by two friends of mine and I had the chance to go to Sydney 2 years ago, hosted by another friend. I've lived for 9 months in Paris through the Erasmus project.Travelling means getting close to people!I've alway loved languages, I took a degree in Interpreting and Translation in Rome. Now I'm doing some babysitter before leaving for Brighton, England, for six months in order to live a new experience and getting ready for the next year master.

Interests

books, music, find new artists, discover all the particular things to do in my city, walking and getting lost, movies, photography, exhibitions.

  • books
  • photography
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I particularily love rock'n'roll, indie music, electronic, d'nb, bossa nova and all kinds of music but metal rock! I love novels, reading is one of my favourite hobbies, it's a way of escaping. Books and movies are food for my mind.

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!