Ondrej Sterba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondrej’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Italian, Latin
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Teacher of English language
  • M.A. in History and Philosophy
  • From Hradec Kralove, Hradec Králové Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

People say about me that I am honest, friendly and kind. I am also sure I am reliable, responsible and reasonable... in most situations:-). Sometimes I like to be alone to refill my energy, that's why I look up quiet places such as nature and mountains.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, meeting people and making new friends.

Interests

I love many kinds of sports, preferably volleyball, hiking, skiing and ice hockey.
My hobbies are reading books and learning history and languages.

  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • hockey
  • volleyball
  • history
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and metal music
history and fantasy movies and books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've got married:-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ondrej’s full profile. It’s free!