Andreas Kaposi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Hungarian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in a little Pizzeria in Gröbenzell.
  • I´m graduated from high school.
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My next plan for january 2018 is a skandinavian & baltic round trip by car. I am planning to drive my 4x4 Car from Munich (DE) to Prag (CZ) - Berlin (DE) - Copenhagen (DK) - Malmö (SW) - Göteborg (SW) - Oslo (NO)- Roldal (NO)- Bergen (NO)- Lillehammer (NO)- Karlstad (SW) - Stockholm (SW) - Turki (FI) - Tampere (FI) - Helsinki (FI) - Tallin (EST) - Tartu (EST) - Riga (LET) - Vilnius (LIT) - Warszawa (PL) - Lodz (PL) - Krakow (PL) - Ruzemberok (PL) - Budapest (HU) - Wien (AT) ----> München (DE)

If you are curious, you can follow me on my blog ( www.wonderlustking.com )
or on my Facbook Page. ( www.facebook.com/wonderlustkin9 )

Otherwise my plan, my dream is to travel the whole world, without much money, without travel agencies and hotels.

For more details, check my blog: www.wonderlustking.com

ABOUT ME

I am a hungarian guy who is always searching for new adventures. I´ve born in Hungary, but I live in Germany currently. I work in a little pizza delivery shop. I learn german and english. German is already fluent, but english is not perfect currently. I am interested to learn some other language basics too like spain, russian, persian, chinese, etc. I dont collect money and material goods but memories.

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is trying to understand all the peoples, coultures, religions, and at the end may I understand myself...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am travelling a lot and I have often family or friendly guests by me, but if I am at home alone, I like to host maximal 2 persons for several days. Dont hesitate to ask me, I answer all the requests.
If I travelling, I like to be hosted by local people. It is more intrested, and adventurous like a simply hostel. Nobody remembers on a night in a hostel...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am relative new here, I was hosted once and I hosted someone once too. Both of the experiences was amazing, and very inspiring to host other people and be hosted by others.

Interests

Travelling, Skiing, New cultures, Learning Languages, Photography, Movies, Local Cuisine, Extreme places like war zones, ghost towns, high peaks, ship wrecks, lonely lighthouses, dangerous roads, etc...

  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • skiing
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

All movies of David Lynch, Stanley Kubrick, Pedro Almodovar, Alejandro González Iñárritu and Martin Scorsese.

Music: Chillout, Lounge, Trance, Smooth Jazz, Vocal deep house, Elektropop, Country, Balkan Dance, Arabian Dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I´ve had enough of my job, I worked around a clock, weekend too. I drove by a travel agency. (I had a driving job) I stopped and went in. I sad to the agent; I want a week holiday. Important is only it should be warm and cheap. It was december. He gave me a super last minute offer: One week in Egypt All inclusive for 280 €. Departure is tomorrow :D I sad okay and paid. I sad to my boss, I have holiday at tomorrow, I come on next week. He was angry but he dont fired me. It was like a borning again :) I am addicted to travel now.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn a bit for someone German and Hungarian. I can learn to bake some pizza, or hungarian pancake. I would like to learn photography, massage, new languages, cook asian meals, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some hungarian palinka, travel stories, pizza recipes or If I come with my car than my car too. I am very like to help you by everything, like shopping, garden works, taking photos, PC troubles like installation, remove viruses, fix bugs etc., If you have animals or children, I will gladly help to take care of them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Kuwait, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Serbia, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

My Groups