André Matos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see André’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belém, Pará, Brazil
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! My name’s André Matos. I’m 28 years old and I’m a corporate lawyer at a multinational company. I’m Brazilian and I’m from Pará, a city located in Amazônia, but I’m living in Curitiba now. I’m learning English because I will travel to Canada in August to make exchange there. I like meet new person and I’d like meet new friends of all world. I like to talk about anything. Talk to me! Tell me one thing about you country or your life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like know new people and to meet new friends. I’d like practice my English.

Interests

I like to visit new places and know new peoples and their culture. To search for new businesses, opportunities and jobs. To learn few words from all other languages. To have friends all over the world.

  • traveling
  • music
  • law
  • tv series
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all music but I prefer pop and rock. I really like Adele, Rihanna, Beyoncé, U2, Goo Goo Dolls, The Neighborhood, Arctic Monkeys…

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved cities to live a dream and I will make a exchange to studies English.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Portuguese language. I’m learning English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you about typical food from Pará and I can show you Curitiba and its parks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see André’s full profile.