Andre Aus

Kuressaare, Saare county, Estonia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work from home, and coach average people how to make ex...
  • Mainor University, Design
  • From Kuressaare, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


"Spreading the Education of Freedom Model"


Hi! I want to start off by saying I love traveling! I love learning about new cultures and meeting people with different backgrounds
I believe in humanity! I don't like labels, because people are changing all the time, so see for yourself how I am at any given moment.
Most people would probably describe me as laid-back, outgoing, fun, and unique. One thing that's for sure is I certainly know how to enjoy time-freedom


There are good qualities in everyone.

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

Write the book you want to read (aka live the life you'd like to read about later on)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meeting happy, kind and interesting people..


Yoga, kiteboarding, books, art, travelling, timefreedom..

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Hancock

Music: I like MOST genres of music but I love classical, chilled and alternative music

Books: The 4-Hour Workweek, The Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- eating Palawan delicacy called "Tamilok"

- bungee jumping

- every new day
amazes me

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be down to learn a new foreign recipe, favorite books you've read, what your family and hometown is like, the amazing things YOU'VE DONE in your lifetime, your favorite places to travel and vacation, past couchsurfing stories, and career aspirations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Greece, Ireland, Norway, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups