andre ita's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see andre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • bachelors degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a proactive person I love the outdoors and sports, I love music and dancing. and I want to learn a lot of languages

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do want to meet people and get and give advice.

Interests

Languages
Landscapes
Friends
Music & Dance

  • dancing
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I am really open to any kind of music, I like electronic music, hip hop and salsa mainly.
not really into movies I am more of a documentaries person
I love to read biographies and real life based books or books about the current issues in the world.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know if it is the most amazing thing I have done but I least I know it was the best decision I have ever made and it was to leave my country and move to Ireland for almost 2 years

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish
I am learning to do yoga and I love it but I am completely a begginer
and we can share a beer or a coffee :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Gentle company and to meet an easygoing and genuine person

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see andre’s full profile.

My Groups