Andrea Adamo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • Master degrees
  • From Reggio Calabria, Reggio Calabria, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a friendly and open mind person who loves to share moments and activities with others.
Especially I like to practice sea sports like surf, kitesurfind and sailing.

I am an electronic engineer and becouse of my job a travel a lot. I am living now in Milan even if I was born in the south of Italy, Reggio Calabria.

I lived 5 years in spain studing and working in Valladolid, Barcelona, Cadiz and Canary Island.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Most of the time I travel becouse of wwork so I do not need any host, so I just want to meet new people and share moment with them, having a good conversation.
Sometimes I like to hos and be hosted as well as I think is a completely different experience from staying in an hotel when I travel for personal reasons.

Interests

  • beer
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • investing
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • sports
  • sea
  • meeting new people
  • videomaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The 5 a.m. Club - Rich dad poor dad - Tony Robbins books - How to become a Billionaire

Movies: Game Of Thrones - Braking Bad - How I meet your mother

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit amazon forrest in Brasile

Teach, Learn, Share

I travel around the word with passion and for my job, so I have lots of history to talk about and I can share my language skills as I fluently speak Italian, Spanish and English; I am learning Portuguese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great histories and all my knowladge in languages and experiences around the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.