Andrea Andrea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Doctor
  • University of Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Not in Florence until the 8 of August!

Grown in Ascoli Piceno, I moved to Rome for the Medical School and I've been there seven year. Ten years ago I moved to Florence for my residency in Emergency Medicine and here I stayed once finished.

I like travelling, international cooperation, knowing people, history, geopolitic, nature, sports, music and musical instruments from all over the world.

I'm really interested to meet and host Russian people but I do not host supporters of the Russian invasion of Ukraine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Easy way to travel, knowing people, have fun.

Interests

  • music
  • electronic music
  • rugby
  • geopolitics
  • history
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • musical instruments
  • international cooperation

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chad, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.