Andrea Andreco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Thai
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • VIstual Artist and Researcher on Climate Change
  • PhD
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a visual artist, environmental scientist
and director of performance. I travel a lot, for work and for pleasure. I love to dance, to go to theater and to see contemporary art museums and shows. I am in to nature, sustainability and climate justice. I also like city life and nightlife. I love Asian food. I can cook italian food and some Thai soups. I would love to learn more Asian dishes. In general I am very curious about other cultures.

I travelled a lot and I lived in many different places, I had so many good hosts around the world, now I am based in Rome and I feel that, also for my karma, I have to give back what I received: Hospitality.


  • arts
  • books
  • theater
  • painting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • ecology
  • science
  • parks
  • rivers
  • art
  • sustainability
  • dance
  • plants
  • sushi
  • arte
  • galleries
  • thai food
  • climate change
  • art museums
  • asian food
  • asian culture
  • climate justice
  • ambiente
  • dancer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you how to Cook italian, I would like to learn to cook Asian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Morocco, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Nigeria, Portugal, Spain, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.