andrea bryant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Norwegian Nynorsk, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Andrea from Miami, FL. I share my passion for the arts and actively support self sustainability as a natural life style. I volunteer frequently on farms and organizations to gain as much perspective and education as I can in each state.
I love food so I can cook mean meals and pie is one of my favorites. I appreciate any chance I have to open my heart and mind to someone else's passions and ideas. I welcome education and local love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To continue my travel Adventures while gaining perspective and inspiration for my writing from the beautiful people in our world!

Interests

  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • live music
  • hiking
  • visual arts
  • vegan cooking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drove from New York to Denver in my first Mustang!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experienced knowledge comes from the east coast.
Growing up in Miami I have a love for all things tropical and fresh.
I am vegetarian making my way back into the vegan diet and have lots of tasty recipes to share as I learn something new to whip up almost everyday.
Farming/Gardening is one of my hobbies so I'd love to share my questions and so far, knowledge on my journey to self sustainability.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Mexico, Norway, Senegal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea’s full profile.

My Groups