Andrea Ferro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 179 references 156 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Consulting services
  • High school
  • From Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Andrea, I live in Milan since 2008 when I came here from Venice to work as insurance consultant in PWC.
I own a small house 2 rooms in Milan, near green line underground, Crescenzago Stop.
I have a comfortable bedroom with a king size bed and a 2 place bed-sofa in my living.
I like to cook also when I come back from office as an antistress method.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing to have the opportunity of knowing new friends from other countries, to learn new cultures and obviosly to enhance my english. I also like to think that i can teach something of italian culture to the other.
A good friend let me read a phrase that is always true for me: "There are no strangers, there are only friends that you haven't met yet".

Interests

I like to chat with people, reading and watching TV series. I also like to ski, sail and swim.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • tv
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love country, rock, Italian pop music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went a week on sailboat through croatian kornati islands.

Teach, Learn, Share

Some italian culture and history, new culture uses and languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything, more or less

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.