Andrea Fusetti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! I spend most of time in the area of Toulouse (France), where I work as a consultant. My job lets me some spare time during evenings and weekends. Thanks to my work I am exposed everyday to a multicultural and international environment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason I'm on Couchsurfing is to have a great time in Toulouse (and surroundings) with interesting people from all over the world. It's a beautiful city that I discovered in 2009, and I would be pleased to re-discover it through the eyes of a newcomer.

Another reason is that I like travelling, and i n future trips I hope I will enjoy my staying even more thanks to CS members.

Interests

Sport, Art & Music, Public Speaking, Dancing (Rock'n'roll, Lindy Hop)

  • arts
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a broad variety of music styles, spanning from jazz to classical, and from traditional folk to indie rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam with a whale shark!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some basics of rock'n'roll dancing.

I am pretty curious and I would like to learn a lot of things. For example I would enjoy learning to cook specialties from all over the world.

I can share with you the addresses of all the best pizzerias in town (trust me, I'm from Italy the country of pizza).

What I Can Share with Hosts

There's no better way than discovering it by yourself

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.